We have a great Troop where many of our families steps up to help the Scouts put on a great program. Each family is asked to help either fill a core position or help with an annual project so that we can continue to give our boys the program they deserve.

Here are our current leaders and chair persons that are working hard.

  • Scoutmaster: Scott Scogland
  • Committee Chair: Brian O’Neal
  • Membership Chair: Greg Mitchem
  • Communications Chair: Reagan Tecco
  • Chartered Organization Representative: Pam Forson
  • Advancements and Court of Honor: Brian Weith
  • Treasurer: Dennis Walsh
  • Eagle Scout Guides: Brian Weith & Jim Forson
  • Recruiter: Barry Nelson
  • High Adventure Chair: Greg Mitchem
  • Outdoor/Activities/Campout Chair: Open
  • Mic-O-Say Advisor: Jim Forson
  • Order of the Arrow Representative: Robert Walters
  • Webmaster: Scott Valler