Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.


We have a great Troop where many of our families steps up to help the Scouts put on a great program. Each family is asked to help either fill a core position or help with an annual project so that we can continue to give our boys the program they deserve.

Here are our current leaders and chair persons that are working hard.

  • Scoutmaster: Dennis Walsh
  • Committee Chair: Brian Hathhorn
  • Assistant Committee Chair: Shawn Beane
  • Membership Chair: Chris Stanton
  • Chartered Organization Representative: Pam Forson
  • Advancements: Brian Weith
  • Treasurer: Scot Stubenhofer
  • Assistant Treasurer: Dennis Walsh
  • Secretary: Chris Stanton
  • Eagle Scout Guides: Brian Weith & Jim Forson
  • Recruiter: Open position – please let us know if you would like to help.
  • Assistant Recruiter: Scott Valler
  • Fundraising Guru: Jim Forson
  • Popcorn Kernel: Scott Valler
  • Summer Camp Scoutmaster: Ted Wightman
  • Merit Badge Forum Coordinator: David Harris
  • Quartermaster: Chuck Klestinske
  • Training Coordinator: Open position – please let us know if you would like to help.
  • Mic-O-Say Advisor: Jim Forson
  • Order of the Arrow Representative: Robert Walters
  • Eagle Court of Honor: Jim Forson
  • Webmaster: Scott Valler
© 2018 Troop 459 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin